JYODENT®, un produit excellent  de Jyoti Ceramics  Industries, un fabricant de   Zirconia Dental. Ce produit de restauration de dents est une combinaison de couleur et translucence, en donnant une belle estethique d'une construction solide, de force et fonction, Jyodent fournit des solutions pour les dents  efficaces a niveau global. evoluant.

JYODENT®,Les Blancs Dentaires  Zirconia Restaurant, est un produit de cout bas, et d'esthetique viable a dents de  alloys d'ore et porcelaine, utilises  en  Dentisterie au passe. Il est alors un produit emergeant, comme solution alternative aux Implants de Titanium, répondant aux exigeances de Dentisterie , comme la  biocoité, selon l'enjeu  et estethique

JYODENT® est un bloque, biocompatible céramique pré-fritté, compose de  Zirconium stabilise, avec Yttrium et enrichi d' Aluminum. Il a été produit, en combinant la poudre clinique  Zirconia, fabriquee avec l'art qu'il faut, et proces de production sous  contrôle stricte.

Ce produit est disponibles  en plusieurs formes et tailles d'epaisseur, dont le but est de repondre aux  différents systèmes de fraisage CAD/CAM, ainsi qu' usage manuel  des machines Copy Milling disponibles au marche.

INTERNATIONAL CERTIFICATIONS OR ACCREDITATIONS

Notes sur les Disques  JYODENT® Zirconia  & Blancs

  • Produits de poudre  céramique  Zirconia japonaise, de qualite clinique pour Dents Blanches , Colourees, Translucent & Tres Translucent.
  • Disponible en tailles diverses .
  • Disponibles  en forme Uniaxialepressee/ Iso-statique.
  • Compatible avec  fraiseuses  ouvertes  CAD/CAM d' usage manuel  de Copie
  • Dureté Uniforme& Densité.
  • Fraisage Tendre Libre Normal.
  • Haute Biocompatibilité
  • Ils sont durables a la fraiseuse
  •  Pre-frittage rapide; max  temperature de pre-frittage  de 1430-1450 °C.
  • Contraction  uniforme  lors pre-frittage .
  • Convenable pour couronnes, ponts , piliers& implants.
  • Bonne translucence;  Peut  s'ajuster a disques blancs  Opaques.
  • Prix Competitifs .
  • Certifie par CE 0123, EN ISO 13485:2016 - ISO 6872:2015, Radio Activity Test Certificate BARC.

Pour la distribution et la concession, veuillez nous contacter à info@jyodent.com

Les demandes groupées de produits en vrac sont les bienvenues sous étiquette privée pour Zirconia Discs & Blanks

Jyodent, a path breaking product from the prestigious house of Jyoti Ceramics Industries, is one of the leading manufacturers of Dental Zirconia. The core issue for all dental restorations has been balancing aesthetics (color and translucency) with strength or function. Jyodent provides solutions to address the evolving needs of the dental care industry across the globe.

Jyodent, Zirconia Dental Blanks and Restoratives, is a cost-effective, sturdy and aesthetic viable product to previously used gold alloys and porcelain in dentistry. It is also fast emerging as an alternative to the use of Titanium for dental implants as it addresses most of the requirements in dentistry such as biocompatibility, strength related to intended purpose, and aesthetics.

Jyodent, is a pre-sintered, biocompatible ceramic block, composed of Zirconium stabilized with Yttrium and enriched with Aluminum. It has been developed by combining clinical grade Zirconia powder with our state-of-the-art manufacturing processes under stringent quality control.

This product is available in various geometrical shapes and thicknesses, aiming to satisfy different CAD/CAM milling systems as well as manually operated Copy Milling machines available in the market.

INTERNATIONAL CERTIFICATIONS OR ACCREDITATIONS

Highlights of Jyodent Zirconia Discs & Blanks

  • Produced from clinical grade Japanese Zirconia ceramic powder in White, Coloured, Translucent & Extreme Translucent.
  • Available in a wide range of sizes.
  • Available in Uniaxially pressed / Iso-statically pressed.
  • Compatible with open CAD/CAM and manually operated Copy Milling Machines.
  • Uniform Hardness & Density.
  • Chipping free smooth milling.
  • Highly Bio-compatible.
  • Longer durability for the milling heads (burrs).
  • Fast sintering cycle; max sintering temperature 1430-1450 oC
  • Uniform shrinkage upon sintering.
  • Suitable for crowns, bridges, abutments & implants.
  • Good translucency; Even for white Opaque discs.
  • Competitive price.
  • Certified by CE, TÜV Rheinland, FDA, ISO.

For distribution and dealership, Please contact us at info@jyodent.com

Bulk enquiries are welcome in private label for Zirconia Discs & Blanks